Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Goldstone Place reviews will show you why our Clearfield, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

H
10/04/2019


T
09/27/2019


R
09/14/2019

I loved living here, it was so nice. The neighbors were nice, the staff was amazing. Decent pricing, cute apartments. Maintenance was great the few times I had issues. The front desk staff was always nice and greeted me with a smile. They were also great with my dog!

M
08/29/2019

nice apartments with washer/dryer. community pool and the office staff keeps their tenants safe by monitoring who has a key. little pricey but worth it

a
08/28/2019

Good apartments management is very helpful and friendly. Pros: great management, great maintenance, they understand hardships, apartments are good, pool and gym are nice. Veronica makes it easy to understand things and is a great person towards residents, do what they can to keep things up to date. Cons: you get one parking spot and the lot by the office fills up fast expecially on weekends, everything comes with a monthly cost which is expected, the towing company they use is ogdens finest predators aka loves. Great place to live for whats around the area. Great people in management. No bs run around.

a
08/28/2019

Good apartments management is very helpful and friendly. Pros: great management, great maintenance, they understand hardships, apartments are good, pool and gym are nice. Veronica makes it easy to understand things and is a great person towards residents, do what they can to keep things up to date. Cons: you get one parking spot and the lot by the office fills up fast expecially on weekends, everything comes with a monthly cost which is expected, the towing company they use is ogdens finest predators aka loves. Great place to live for whats around the area. Great people in management. No bs run around.

m
08/23/2019


c
08/01/2019


c
06/22/2019


P
06/06/2019

Office staff and maintenance guys are super great and friendly! Veronica - the manager, has gone above and beyond for us when we had some issues, we were blown away! Reasonable pricing, the kids love the pool, the grounds are always well kept and clean. we will definitely resigning another lease. Maybe even try a bottom apartment 😂. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new home.


SiteMap

play-button