Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Goldstone Place reviews will show you why our Clearfield, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

k
05/11/2019

Just moved in today and already love our new home and our experience has been wonderful from the very beginning excited to call this place home!!

T
05/07/2019

This is a nice apt. The staff is really friendly and helpful :)

L
05/07/2019

Love love the staff they a very friendly❤🤩

E
05/07/2019

I love living here , staff are very nice and helpful. Have had no problems. Would recommend to anyone!

J
05/06/2019

I absolutely love living here! My son loves the pool and we love the hot tub too! The grounds are always kept up really well, maintenance does such an awesome job! I'd highly recommend living here.

K
04/29/2019


B
04/27/2019


K
04/27/2019


K
02/21/2019

I've lived here for almost a year. i moved from another, more expensive community and it's been great! at the expensive community it was horrific! the office and maintenance didnt care. here im care free. The girls in the office are super duper nice and caring. maintenance is on top of their game and are personable and funny. if you want a great place to live with an indoor pool, outstanding staff, and a nice apartment this is the place!!!!

K
02/21/2019

I've lived here for almost a year. i moved from another, more expensive community and it's been great! at the expensive community it was horrific! the office and maintenance didnt care. here im care free. The girls in the office are super duper nice and caring. maintenance is on top of their game and are personable and funny. if you want a great place to live with an indoor pool, outstanding staff, and a nice apartment this is the place!!!!


SiteMap

play-button