Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
03/10/2021

Absolutely love this place! Best apartment complex ever! Staff is so kind and friendly. Feels like a family!

A
01/15/2021

Amazing staff, affordable, spacious and quiet. Close to shopping and recreation.

c
01/11/2021

I called in to ask for availability and was happy to talk to Alyssa. I have been calling every place in town and she was by far the most helpful, informative and nice person I talked to all day. She did everything to make the application process as smooth as possible.

T
11/27/2020

My husband and I moved in in the early summer and have had absolutely no complaints. The maintenance guys are always great and they get the job done the same day every time we've needed them. The staff in the office are also so kind and answered any and all questions we've ever had. We got the upgraded 1 bed 1 bath, and for the size that it is, is remarkable. Paying rent and utilities online too is a big plus if you don't have time to go get a check or anything! The only issue ever has only been the parking. If you have more than 1 vehicle it can be a little tricky to find a spot. For our first place it has been a dream with the heated flooring, the washer and dryer in unit. We've loved living here, we've just been offered a great deal with a house and so we're jumping at the opportunity of it. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a smaller but exceptional priced apartment. :)

S
10/16/2020

I lived here for 2 years. I don't normally give ratings, but Veronica and staff were awesome. The apartments are older, but even the units that aren't with the latest appliances and flooring are still very nice. Maintenance was always very responsive to even the smallest request. I moved only because I was moving out of State and was sad to leave Goldstone Place.

S
10/15/2020

I thought I left this review a long time ago, I guess I didn't! I'll keep it short and simple. Great community, thick walls, good neighbors and absolutely astounding management. The one thing that will stick with me when I end up leaving here is how wonderfully the management treats its residents. With likely several hundred individual residents, they all somehow managed to remember me come and take a personal interest in my life and call me by name every time they see me. I've never felt so welcome anywhere I've lived. AC system in the summer could be a lot better, but in all fairness I spend most of my time in my bedroom where AC ventelation comes in through the living room, otherwise the heated floors in the winter work extremely well throughout the home. I tell my family, when I move to another city I'm just going to want to take this entire chunk of community with me because I like it so much.

O
10/01/2020


O
10/01/2020


y
09/17/2020


y
09/17/2020



SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -

play-button