Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/15/2022

Nice apartments well trimmed lawn

S
04/07/2022

Living here a year, the staff and faculty are approachable and more helpful than any complex I’ve lived in the past. Regularly working on improvements for the quality of life for residents, while creatively making events to involve the community. As a resident, my neighbors are pleasant and reserved and some even willing to help with move in or locations and resources. My favorite part is the hands off approach to living; with options to pay online, make maintenance requests and newsletters on the door it helps with my busy on the go lifestyle.

T
10/01/2021

I lived here for 2 years and it was great. The staff were wonderful to work with! Any questions were answered quickly and any maintenance problems were handled within a day or two, which was amazing. The resident portal is very user friendly and it helps you to keep track of your rent and utilities- loved that. Overall I loved living here and I highly recommend them. A special thanks to Jasmine at the front office- she was super helpful during the move in process (with all of my questions) and the move out process. Thank you for being a great place to live!

L
03/10/2021

Absolutely love this place! Best apartment complex ever! Staff is so kind and friendly. Feels like a family!

A
01/15/2021

Amazing staff, affordable, spacious and quiet. Close to shopping and recreation.

c
01/11/2021

I called in to ask for availability and was happy to talk to Alyssa. I have been calling every place in town and she was by far the most helpful, informative and nice person I talked to all day. She did everything to make the application process as smooth as possible.

T
11/27/2020

My husband and I moved in in the early summer and have had absolutely no complaints. The maintenance guys are always great and they get the job done the same day every time we've needed them. The staff in the office are also so kind and answered any and all questions we've ever had. We got the upgraded 1 bed 1 bath, and for the size that it is, is remarkable. Paying rent and utilities online too is a big plus if you don't have time to go get a check or anything! The only issue ever has only been the parking. If you have more than 1 vehicle it can be a little tricky to find a spot. For our first place it has been a dream with the heated flooring, the washer and dryer in unit. We've loved living here, we've just been offered a great deal with a house and so we're jumping at the opportunity of it. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a smaller but exceptional priced apartment. :)

T
11/27/2020

My husband and I moved in in the early summer and have had absolutely no complaints. The maintenance guys are always great and they get the job done the same day every time we've needed them. The staff in the office are also so kind and answered any and all questions we've ever had. We got the upgraded 1 bed 1 bath, and for the size that it is, is remarkable. Paying rent and utilities online too is a big plus if you don't have time to go get a check or anything! The only issue ever has only been the parking. If you have more than 1 vehicle it can be a little tricky to find a spot. For our first place it has been a dream with the heated flooring, the washer and dryer in unit. We've loved living here, we've just been offered a great deal with a house and so we're jumping at the opportunity of it. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a smaller but exceptional priced apartment. :)

E
11/25/2020

Nice place

J
10/17/2020

Nice , safe , place to live I loved the stay here with my wife for 1 year really awesome management I recommend the renovated units they feel modern and cozy.


SiteMap

play-button