Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Goldstone Place reviews will show you why our Clearfield, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

F
10/13/2022


D
09/07/2022

Moving a family member in.

d
08/29/2022

Super friendly people in the office, AC and heat works, maintenance is quick and friendly. never felt unsafe or unwelcome here. just moved from seattle washington and it was easy to make this place homey. the pool is open despite other reviews and we haven’t seen any red flags with that. love it and would recommend to people looking for a starter apartment new to living on their own :)

J
08/22/2022

me and my girlfriend moved in earlier this month, and everything is incredible. the leasing agents are the sweetest people you’ll ever meet, they’re so responsive and helpful, maintenance is great, and it’s in the most convenient area. Love it here.

D
07/08/2022

Happy to be a new resident the managers in the office were willing to give me time to get my application approved and im very thankfull for there patience.

s
06/06/2022


T
05/15/2022

Nice apartments well trimmed lawn

A
05/09/2022


I
04/14/2022


S
04/07/2022

Living here a year, the staff and faculty are approachable and more helpful than any complex I’ve lived in the past. Regularly working on improvements for the quality of life for residents, while creatively making events to involve the community. As a resident, my neighbors are pleasant and reserved and some even willing to help with move in or locations and resources. My favorite part is the hands off approach to living; with options to pay online, make maintenance requests and newsletters on the door it helps with my busy on the go lifestyle.


SiteMap

play-button