Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Goldstone Place reviews will show you why our Clearfield, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

F
02/20/2018

The place is really nice, the pool is nice and the hot tub as well can't wait to use it the upcoming summer. Although I could do without the requirement to have your pets nudered and the pricing to house them is pricy as well. But other than that I love that my floors are heated, believe it. Also the people that work here are really nice and professional.

T
02/14/2018

I have loved living at Goldstone Place. My husband and I just signed another year lease here because we like it so much. The staff is professional and follows thru with concerns. Maintenance keeps the apartments/grounds clean & completes work orders in a timely manner. Would recommend to friends and family.

M
01/27/2018

The maintenance crew here are incredibly friendly and helpful. Anytime we have a problem they always come help within a timely manner. On one encounter, I was trying to carrying groceries and children inside and failing miserably. One of the guys, Estevan, saw that I needed help and came right over After speaking with a few neighbors, I realized we all had an Experience with someone on the maintenance crew where they went above and beyond their job.

H
01/25/2018

I love my 2 bedroom apartment at Goldstone Place. It was first on my list to look at because of the indoor pool. (Open year round) but fell in love with the beautiful wood laminate floors and open floor plan. I live here with my daughter and Yorkie (dog). They are pet friendly. The landscaping is clean and the other tentants I have ment are friendly. They also throw monthly getogethers for the tentants at the clubhouse with food and drinks (family friendly). You will love working with Brett and the girls at the front office they are very helpful. I have not had an issue that hasn’t been resolved that same day since moving in here.

H
01/25/2018

I love my 2 bedroom apartment at Goldstone Place. It was first on my list to look at because of the indoor pool. (Open year round) but fell in love with the...

H
01/25/2018

I love my 2 bedroom apartment at Goldstone Place. It was first on my list to look at because of the indoor pool. (Open year round) but fell in love with the...

C
12/31/2017

My husband, my 10yr old daughter & I moved into our 2 bed 1 bath, ground level unit mid Sept 2017 & we absolutely love everything about it! We have 2 cats & they love it as well! We love the pet friendly community & how absolutely kid friendly everyone & everything is. My daughter loves the indoor swimming pool, open til 10pm yr round & My husband & I love the Jacuzzi hot tub that is also indoors, open til 10pm also yr round! I especially love the fitness center located in the clubhouse in between the pool & the soda machine & the awesome complimentary keurig machine located in the leasing office. Our coffee pot broke down right before Xmas & Brett, Daniella & Kristen allowed us to come in about 3 times a day to fill up before work. I'm sure it was a pain for them but such a pleasure for me cuz it also allowed us the opportunity to get to know how truely awesome they really are & how lucky we are to belong to such an amazing community! We have the coolest, trustworthy & respectful neighbors that have become very close friends in the short few months we've been residing in the neighborhood. Having Hill Air Force Base so close in distance, also allows us to feel secure & safe with our surrounding military tenants! Love the new cozy carpet &/or hardwood floors! Natural lighting, vaulted ceilings, exceptionally thick insulation which not only is good for quiet nights & privacy but also keeps your home nice & snuggly warm. Can't beat the price for all the priceless amenities that come with. Not to mention top of the line appliances! It was love at 1st sight for us & I know it will be for anyone else too! So come on in! I can almost guarantee you'll love it as much as we do! The unit next door is unoccupied & we would love more awesome neighbors just like you! Thanks guys!

M
11/21/2017

A great place to call "home" for my girls and I. The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to my needs. Brett is absolutely amazing and personable. I instantly knew this would be a great place to raise my girls and so far it has been. The grounds, club house, fitness center, pool are up to date and very well maintained. I love living here.

M
11/21/2017

A great place to call "home" for my girls and I. The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to my needs. Brett is absolutely amazing and personable. I instantly knew this would be a great place to raise my girls and so far it has been. The grounds, club house, fitness center, pool are up to date and very well maintained. I love living here.

K
11/17/2017

Friendly helpful staff. Updated game room, fitness center, and indoor pool with jacuzzi. Apartments and grounds are extremely well maintained. Modern washers and dryers in each apartment. Subfloor heating so your feet don't get cold in the winter. I love living here!


SiteMap

play-button