Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Goldstone Place apartments! At Goldstone Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Goldstone Place reviews will show you why our Clearfield, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
01/31/2017

Picked up a friend. Looked nice. Kind of far away from civilization

T
10/02/2016

Nice place, rent is a little high. They make you pay for after hours pool service. Parking is hard on the weekends, but not bad for couples that don't want a long commute or noisy teens.

D
09/13/2016

Absolutely in love with this property

J
05/02/2016


M
03/31/2016

Great apartment! Please update your online number so I can call and complain about the black mold growing in the bathroom. Thanks!

B
03/22/2016

I've lived here for 3 Months now and I absolutely love it! Very friendly people, office staff is awesome. Love how it's pet friendly. Big Rooms, laundry in my apartment, all utilities included. Love it and would reccomend it to anyone.

J
03/20/2016

Maintenance was always quick, the rooms are big and practically sound proof. They're professional in the office but some ladies aren't fully trained in the office wich cam be inconvenient at times. Overall a great experience.

S
12/22/2015


k
12/18/2015

Great place for families and they definitely take care of you!!!! And they have a great office staff !!

k
12/18/2015

Great place for families and they definitely take care of you!!!! And they have a great office staff !!


SiteMap

play-button